Paymentwall website uses cookies to store your browsing preferences on your device. However, cookies do not collect personal information.

For more information about how we use cookies, check our cookie policy

Close

Documentation

Getting Started API Libraries API New Documentation APIs Checklists Flows Integrations Mobile SDKs Reference Smart TV SDK SpiderPipe Testing Payments
Contacts
If you still have questions regarding integration, please email us at devsupport@paymentwall.com

Payment System Shortcodes

List of payment system shortcodes supported in the Paymentwall Uni widget (p2) using "ps" parameter.

If you're looking for a payment method that can not be found below, please feel free to email us at devsupport@paymentwall.com as this method may be supported but not available by default.

To deeplink to one of the payment methods below, please

1) use Paymentwall Uni widget by passing p2 or p2_x (e.g. p2_1 or p2_2) in the widget code parameter

2) pass an additional parameter ps with the payment system code, e.g. ps=cc for Credit Cards.

Below is the list of shortcodes for ps parameters.

Payment Type PS Name PS Shortcode Logo
Credit Cards Test Method test Link to logo
Credit Cards Credit Cards cc Link to logo
Credit Cards MisterCash bancontact Link to logo
Credit Cards UnionPay unionpay Link to logo
Credit Cards Elo Card Brazil elo Link to logo
Credit Cards Hipercard Brazil ccbrazilhipercard Link to logo
Credit Cards Megalink - Philippines megalink Link to logo
e-Wallets PayPal paypal Link to logo
e-Wallets Amazon Payments amazon Link to logo
e-Wallets Skrill moneybookers Link to logo
e-Wallets Webmoney webmoney Link to logo
e-Wallets CherryCredits cherrycredits Link to logo
e-Wallets MercadoPago mercadopago Link to logo
e-Wallets Game-ON gameon Link to logo
e-Wallets Yandex Money yamoney Link to logo
e-Wallets myCard Wallet mycardwallet Link to logo
e-Wallets Indomog indomog Link to logo
e-Wallets PagSeguro pagseguro Link to logo
e-Wallets Fanapay fanapay Link to logo
e-Wallets Qiwi Wallet qiwiwallet Link to logo
e-Wallets VTC Wallet vtc Link to logo
e-Wallets Redcompra redcompra Link to logo
e-Wallets Tenpay tenpay Link to logo
e-Wallets UniPin Wallet unipinwallet Link to logo
e-Wallets Paysbuy paysbuy Link to logo
e-Wallets DOKU Wallet dokuwallet Link to logo
e-Wallets Liqpay liqpay Link to logo
Bank Transfer Poli polipayments Link to logo
Bank Transfer ING Bank Slaski Dotpay dotpayingb Link to logo
Bank Transfer Inteligo Dotpay dotpayinteligo Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Brazil btbrazil Link to logo
Bank Transfer Banamex Mexico banamexmexico Link to logo
Bank Transfer Banco Bradesco bradescobrazil Link to logo
Bank Transfer Banco Banrisul banrisulbrazil Link to logo
Bank Transfer Banco do Brasil bancodobrasil Link to logo
Bank Transfer Banco do Brazil bancobrazil Link to logo
Bank Transfer BancodeChile bancodechile Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bancomer Mexico bancomermexico Link to logo
Bank Transfer BCP Peru bcpperu Link to logo
Bank Transfer DragonPay dragonpay Link to logo
Bank Transfer EPS epspayments Link to logo
Bank Transfer Hsbc Mexico hsbcmexico Link to logo
Bank Transfer Santander Mexico santandermexico Link to logo
Bank Transfer Banco Itau itaubrazil Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Malaysia btmalaysia Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Colombia btcolombia Link to logo
Bank Transfer Sofort Bank Transfer sofortbanktransfer Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Zachodni WBK Dotpay dotpaybzwbk Link to logo
Bank Transfer Przelewy24 przelewy24 Link to logo
Bank Transfer Pekao24 Przelew Dotpay dotpaypekao Link to logo
Bank Transfer Place z ING Bank Slaski Dotpay dotpayingbacc Link to logo
Bank Transfer Dotpay dotpay Link to logo
Bank Transfer iDeal idealnl Link to logo
Bank Transfer AliPay alipay Link to logo
Bank Transfer Giropay giropay Link to logo
Bank Transfer E-Prepag eprepag Link to logo
Bank Transfer TrustPay trustpay Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Sweden btsweden Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Argentina banktransferargentina Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Estonia btestonia Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Japan banktransferjapan Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Latvia btlatvia Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Lithuania btlithuania Link to logo
Bank Transfer Safetypay safetypay Link to logo
Bank Transfer Redpagos redpagos Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Peru btperu Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Mexico banktransfermexico Link to logo
Bank Transfer Transferuj btpoland Link to logo
Bank Transfer SEPA Direct Debit sepadirectdebit Link to logo
Bank Transfer Bank Transfer Thailand btthailand Link to logo
Bank Transfer KFTC Internet Banking kftc Link to logo
Bank Transfer Mandiri Clickpay mandiriclickpay Link to logo
Bank Transfer Multibanco multibanco Link to logo
Bank Transfer mTransfer Dotpay dotpaymt Link to logo
Bank Transfer MultiTransfer (MultiBank) Dotpay dotpaymb Link to logo
Bank Transfer Payeasy payeasy Link to logo
Bank Transfer Transferencia Bancaria transferenciabancaria Link to logo
Bank Transfer Tenpay tenpay Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Baloto baloto Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid BitCash bitcash Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Boleto Bancario boletobancario Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid China Gaming Cards chinagamingcards Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid China Telco Cards chinatelcocards Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Efecty efectycolombia Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid PSE pse Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid E Prepag Cash eprepagcard Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Todito todito Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid T-money tmoney Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Paysafecard paysafecard Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid PagoEfectivo pagoefectivo Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid GudangVoucher gudangvoucher Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Wavegame wavegame Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid MOL mol Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Maxima maxima Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Minimart minimart Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Dineromail dineromailargentina Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid EcoCard ecocard Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid OneCard onecard Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Gana gana Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Neosurf neosurf Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Neteller neteller Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid myCard Card mycardcard Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid GSCash gamesilk Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid ATM Transfer Indonesia atmtransfer Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Ticket Premium ticketsurf Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Book Gift Voucher bookculture Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Cashbee cashbee Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Culture Voucher culturevoucher Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Webmoney Japan webmoneyjapan Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid MINT e-PIN mint Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Boleto boleto Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid VTC Telco Cards vtctelcocard Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Safetypay Cash, Efectivo safetypaycash Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Svyaznoy svyasnoi Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Openbucks openbucks Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid UniPin Voucher unipinexpress Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Oxxo oxxo Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid AstroPayCard astropaycard Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Burger King Gift Card burgerking Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Circle K Gift Card circlek Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid CVS Pharmacy Gift Card cvspharmacy Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Dollar General Gift Card dollargeneral Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Subway Gift Card subway Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid RapiPago rapipago Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Pagofacil pagofacil Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Paysbuy e-Cash Card paysbuycash Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Easypay easypay Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Egg money eggmoney Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Evroset evroset Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Happy Voucher happyvoucher Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Konbini konbini Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Narvesen narvesen Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Oncash oncash Link to Logo
Cash and Prepaid Paypost paypost Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Perlas perlas Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Teencash teencash Link to logo
Cash and Prepaid Vcoin Card vcoincard Link to logo
Mobile and Phone Allopass Landline allopasslandline Link to logo
Mobile and Phone Mobiamo mobilegateway Link to logo
Mobile and Phone Landline ipay88 Link to logo
This page needs JavaScript
Your browser is
not supported anymore.
Please update to the more recent one.
This page needs JavaScript
This page needs JavaScript.
Please enable it in your browser settings and try again.